The Worswick Memorial Ground, gifted to the club in 1955, has hosted Rawtenstall Cricket Club since 1892; the year the Lanacashire League began.

7 time league winners and 4 Worsley cups the club has hosted distinguished overseas professionals from Vijay Hazare, Colin Miller & Michael Bevan.

The club operates 3 senior teams and a thriving Junior section from u9’s upwards and the ECB designed All Star Cricket for ages 5-8.